

# **INCITS** Achievement Awards Recipients

**The INCITS Awards Program** began in 1992 to provide an opportunity for the INCITS community to acknowledge and recognize those participants that have provided technical expertise and exhibited effective committee management. INCITS recognizes the significant achievements and dedication of the technical experts to the standards development activities nationally and internationally. We congratulate the recipients for their continued dedication and leadership.

#### **INCITS Merit Award**

This Award is presented to:

- Jim Melton, Boray Data Technology Company
- John Messina, Department of Commerce NIST

to recognize their more than 10+ year as a member with significant contributions to at least two international SCs or WGs in a technical contributor or leadership role and demonstrated continuous support for the work of INCITS.

#### **INCITS Service Award**

This award is presented to:

- Paul Anderson, HP Inc.
- Gary Verdun, Dell Inc.

to recognize their outstanding service to the INCITS organization through committee work or duties during the past year.

## **INCITS Technical Excellence Award**

This is an award presented to:

- Richard Puk, Intelligraphics Inc.
- Henry Wong, International Technological University

to recognize their visible and significant technical contributions to the work of the TC (nationally or Internationally).

## **INCITS** Award for Exceptional International Leadership

This award is presented to:

- Greg Cannon, Amazon Web Services
- Jay Taylor, Jewell-Taylor Consulting

to recognize their exceptional leadership of an international committee.

#### **INCITS Team Award**

This award is presented to:

- Data Management -
  - Expert Group on SQL Extensions (for) Property Graphs Mike Bowers, FairCom USA Corporation Frank Celler, ArangoDB Inc. Nathalie Charbel, Neoj4 Inc. Roshan Dathathri, Katana Graph Alin Deutsch, TigerGraph Peter Furniss, Neo4j Inc. Finbar Good, Neo4j Inc.

Bei Li, Google Alastair Green, Neo4j Inc. Keith Hare, Neo4j Inc. Zhen Hua Liu, Oracle Romans Kasperovics, SAP Victor Lee, TigerGraph Leonid Libkin, RelationalAI Inc. Tobias Lindaaker, DataStax Inc. Jeff Lovitz, Redis Labs Joshua Meekhof, Optum Technology Jan Michels, Oracle Stefan Plantikow, Neo4j Inc. Petra Selmer, Neo4j Inc. Oskar van Rest, Oracle Hannes Voigt, Neo4j Inc. Mingxi Wu, TigerGraph Fred Zemke, Oracle Calisto Zuzarte, IBM Corporation.

to recognize their expertise in the development of the SQL Extensions (for) Property Graphs technology.

## **INCITS Lifetime Achievement Award**

This award is presented to:
David Singer, Apple
to recognize his long-time commitment to INCITS and its national and international standardization activities.

700 K Street NW, Suite 600, Washington, DC 20001 www.INCITS.org